BAD DOGGY

I was sleeping when I heard a noise!  I tried to go back to bed but it was so loud I couldn’t sleep I decided to go in the living room and I saw my dog was eating my mom’s candy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

 I yelled  “REBEL STOP!,”  I got very mad . I was going to be in big trouble  when my mom came home and saw all her candy was gone!I was scared .                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

    “ DAD,” I yelled He did not answer .So  I made a very stupid decision,  I slapped my dog !She growled at me . Then she bit me ! CHOMP! “OWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW,” I yelled ! I was so scared!                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

IT went almost all the way through my hand.  It really hurt  in fact it hurt  so much that I didn’t know that my dog bit me.I was so mad at my dog. I looked at my hand because it hurt a lot, and I saw it was bleeding!  My whole hand was covered in blood I ran to my dad. He just put a bandaid on me.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

When my mom  came home she took me to the doctor. I got asked  if I wanted to get my hand  stiched  or pasted  .I said that I want it pasted because I was scared that it would hurt if I got it stiched. From that day to now  I have a beautiful scar.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

 

 

5 thoughts on “BAD DOGGY

  1. It sounds like you were trying to do the right thing and unfortunately, we can never assume how our pets will react. I’m glad you’re ok!

  2. Wow that must of been so scary! Once my sis got bit by my dog and she had to get stitches but she was very brave.

  3. I like your attention to detail in your story and I’m sorry that you got bit. I think you did a great job with your story, -Hazel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *